How do I disable debug mode option in emerald client. When someone
turns this function on, that person can see the form created for
Netscape Mail server and its Postmaster password. The form is okay, but
can you blank out the postmaster password. Or get rid of that
information only page, since Emerald already sends a copy of the account
creation form to postmaster anyway.