How is the unique login feature used? I have it set for each billing group,
however after previously allowing me to duplicate logins, it now says the
"joeblow" is already a user, and will not save.. I have verified that it is
not a current user in this billing group.
Is this what unique logins are for, and used this way?
For more information about this list, including removal,
please see http://www.iea-software.com/maillist.html