Not quite sure what you mean by change the location? Even if you did
accidentally hit the delete button, you would have to it yes to TWO
message boxes, which both default to no. I can't see how one could
accidentally delete an MBR (besides just selecting the wrong one in
the first place).
-- Dale E. Reed Jr. (email@example.com)_________________________________________________________________ IEA Software, Inc. | RadiusNT, Emerald, and NT FAQs Internet Solutions for Today | http://www.iea-software.com
For more information about this list, including removal,please see http://www.iea-software.com/maillist.html