Only if you change the secret in the servers table or the clients
file. You don't have to restart RadiusNT if you change the secret
on the NAS, as long as the secret you change the NAS to is what
RadiusNT is already using for it.
Dale E. Reed Jr. Emerald and RadiusNT__________________________________________IEA Software, Inc. www.iea-software.com
For more information about this list (including removal) go to:http://www.iea-software.com/support/maillists/liststart