I noticed on the client you can modify the Icon Bar and remove any of the
Icons you don't want/use... I also found out that when you open the client
again they are back like before...
It would be nice if you could remove those and have them not come back
(maybe some kind of password to change)... Things like Batch wouldn't be
used by say, Tech people. If it could be removed then that would be
another way for security settings... Kinda.
I don't know if this is possible, maybe to much work for the outcome but I
just though I'd mention it.
For more information about this list (including removal) go to: